Product:
handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Meowi Zowie Wild Mountain Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 48 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Colleen L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kicksticks- great toy for cats

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these kicksticks. Even my lazy 16 year old cat, who is usually not very playful, goes nuts over these toys. Ten Lives always sells these at their fundraisers so it's a great way to entertain your cat(s) and help out a wonderful organization.

Pros: Great toy!

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looking forward to

posted 5 years ago

After seeing the videos & snapshots of the different cats playing and enjoying their handmade catnip kicksticks, I will be purchasing them at the convenient location of the Ten Lives Club satellite store at their mall location. Plus, I know that the profits from the sale of the kicksticks will be going to help the cats waiting adoption at the TLC shelter. What I'm also looking forward to, is seeing how my cats will react to having such an elongated shaped catnip toy, something they can really get a grip on and hold onto with 4 paws.

Pros: all my cats love catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh my Goodness, Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

I was at a pet expo and brought 3 of these. Oh my goodness, these are the greatest. My friend laughed at me because she said her cats would want nothing to do with them. Well, my cats absolutely LOVE them. I didn't realize they were called kicksticks, but that is exactly what one of the cats does. He grabs it and does what I call the bunny kicks! They have so much fun with these. Very entertaining for them and us. They are great.

Pros: these are great, fun and entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, cheap, &they love em!

posted 6 years ago

these things are great! My cats LOVE them and they are easy to make as gifts for other cat owners too. Its fun watching the cats enjoy themselves w/these catnip kicksticks too. Great idea.

Pros: cheap, cats love them, and you can make your own!

Cons: can tear and make a mess

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!!

posted 5 years ago

A friend of mine has been going to cat shows for years. She happend to pick one of these kicksticks for my guys? Unfortunatly she only got one of them instead of 4. My cats have so much fun they don't have time to share! When she goes again I told her to pick me up more! Great invention!!

Pros: Keeps them busy alright!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›