Product:
CFA Active Cat Mouse with Catnip Pouch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love these meeces to pieces

posted 6 years ago

I woke up this morning to find every CFA mouse in the house either on the floor outside my bedroom or on the stairs leading up to it.
I think my cats were trying to leave me a present to wake up to!



Pros: Good "paw" appeal (at least thats what it says on the label)

Cons: I have to keep tidying them up

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love these

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these toys, something about the size or the feel of them.......hmm, could be the catnip I suppose.

Pros: Cats love these little mice

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved to the point of falling apart

posted 6 years ago

one of the first toys we bought our cats as kittens. they loved it, and one plays with it and talks to it constantly. they have loved it to the point where it is ratty, dirty, and falling apart, but it has been played with so much that it is a statement to the quality of the toy that it is still functional.

Pros: lifelike and cats love it

Cons: my cats end up losing it under furniture

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

becky n.
Flag
Rating: 5

I think this is the one we have

posted 6 years ago

If this is the toy we have , it is really cool. I can't remember the name of what i bought at christmas time, but it is a mouse with a velcro belly you fill with catnip. this sounded like what we have. really good idea! my cats were all over them.

Pros: can be refilled

Cons: gotta remember to buy refill catnip

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerryb
Flag
Rating: 5

Ready to play

posted 6 years ago

This is one of my cats favorite toys to play with.

Pros: my cats love playing with this toy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›