Product:
Catnip Toys by Dr. Noys Teddy Bear
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Dr. Noy's:
Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Cottontail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Swizzle Combo 1
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (51) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute is an understatement

posted 6 years ago

These toys are well-constructed and last forever... as long as you don't have any dogs in the house! This toy drives my cat wild, but when my dogs have gotten ahold of them, they go crazy getting stoned on the catnip and tearing apart the toys. But, if you are an all-cat and human household, this is a great toy. The price point is high, but they last forever and can be easily laundered if you take the catnip out first. And you will be delighted with how cute your cat is playing with this absolutely adorable toy!

Pros: Cats love, well-constructed

Cons: Price point high

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

How cute and fun!

posted 6 years ago

my kitten loves this and it's not too bad on the eyes either.

Pros: What a fun toy

Cons: nothing

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and fun!

posted 6 years ago

These little toys are so cute and cats love them. I like that the toys have a pouch that can be refilled with catnip when the old catnip loses its appeal. These toys are great for cats just don't let a dog get a hold of one. My dogs tore it up!

Pros: fun, refillable, great exercise

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat loves

posted 6 years ago

this is a really great toy. great for cats. my cat boonie loves these little toys filled with catnip. and its great catnip in them too... its weird because my cat doesnt like catnip unless its on the plant or in a toy

Pros: good

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great cat toy

posted 6 years ago

This was one of my cats first toys, and he still has it. The great part is the replacable cat nip sacs. They are really cute too.

Pros: Cute, replaceable cat nip

Cons: ?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›