Product:
Catnip Refill Bags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 1

A staple

posted 6 years ago

I always have these packets on hand. I either put the catnip in the toys or sprinkle some on their scratching post or playground equipment.

Pros: Good

Cons: Messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MaxxieBrown
Flag
Rating: 5

They love that catni[

posted 6 years ago

I like to buy the loose catnip because I can use it for multiply things. But it becomes messy, especially when the cats come running as some as I open the bag; nudging their heads into the bag.

Pros: Multiple uses

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

these are good if u make ur own catnip toys for ur cat
i perfer the actual catnip though
not the bags

Pros: good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing!

posted 6 years ago

My cats are crazy for this cat nip and will find it where ever I hide it.

Pros: Attracks the cats

Cons: They won't leave it alone

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fresh and easy!

posted 6 years ago

This is great catnip, and very fresh. Cats love the scent of this.

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›