Product:
Catnip Refill Bags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 1

A staple

posted 6 years ago

I always have these packets on hand. I either put the catnip in the toys or sprinkle some on their scratching post or playground equipment.

Pros: Good

Cons: Messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MaxxieBrown
Flag
Rating: 5

They love that catni[

posted 5 years ago

I like to buy the loose catnip because I can use it for multiply things. But it becomes messy, especially when the cats come running as some as I open the bag; nudging their heads into the bag.

Pros: Multiple uses

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

these are good if u make ur own catnip toys for ur cat
i perfer the actual catnip though
not the bags

Pros: good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing!

posted 6 years ago

My cats are crazy for this cat nip and will find it where ever I hide it.

Pros: Attracks the cats

Cons: They won't leave it alone

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fresh and easy!

posted 6 years ago

This is great catnip, and very fresh. Cats love the scent of this.

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›