Product:
Catnip Refill Bags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

I buy these and just sprinkle a little on the kitchen floor and watch them go batty

posted 6 years ago

My kitties love catnip - they smear their faces in it, roll in it, lick it, etc. Fun to watch

Pros: Fun to watch them roll around in it

Cons: A little messy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good

posted 6 years ago

This really is good, but the strength of the catnip isn't always the same.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: powerfulness

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffanysspaz
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Kitty Crack

posted 7 years ago

My cats love catnip. I can put it on their toys, their house, just on the floor, and they freak out. I swear it's kitty crack my cats love it so much. I haven't met a cat yet who doesn't like catnip. Good stuff!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Gets catnip all over house, but easy to vacuum

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats love their catnip!

posted 5 years ago

I sprinkle this on their cardboard scratchers and they go crazy. I have a lot of fresh wild catnip in my area but during the winter I use this to give the cats a little fun. But sometimes the scent isn't as strong which I imagine is because of the age of the catnip in the bags. They aren't dated.

Pros: No cat can resist catnip for long

Cons: Sometimes the catnip is old and most of the scent has left

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Replacable catnip bags

posted 5 years ago

These catnip refill bags are great! We have several cat toys that have the velcro opening for the refill bags to be inserted. Once a new bag is inserted, the toy has new life! The refills are inexpensive and they're much neater that rubbing catnip on the exterior of a cat toy.

Pros: Provides fresh catnip aroma to toys; easy to insert

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›