Product:
Catnip Flocked Mice Cat Toys
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love to hunt these!

posted 7 years ago

I love to watch my little hunters stalk and play with these mice! Fun colors and a squeaker to boot! These can be found all over my house just waiting for the next hunter to find them!

Pros: Great fun for cats and owners

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun for the cats!

posted 7 years ago

Catnip and toy mice are the best combination possible. My cats just LOVE to stalk and pounce on their catnip mice. Hilarious to watch!

Pros: will keep your kitties amused and out of trouble

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these mice!

posted 7 years ago

My kitty loves to bat these around the floor. It's great to watch and excellent to see that he's having such a good time.

Pros: Hours of entertainment

Cons: can't think of any...

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite toys

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these and will even fetch them. They go nuts as soon as they see them and all day long are chasing them.

Pros: cats love them

Cons: can't get it away from the cat

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats love these

posted 7 years ago

The just love batting around the teeny mice. Add catnip and a squeak, and it is ultimate fun for them.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org