Product:
Catnip Flocked Mice Cat Toys
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love to hunt these!

posted 7 years ago

I love to watch my little hunters stalk and play with these mice! Fun colors and a squeaker to boot! These can be found all over my house just waiting for the next hunter to find them!

Pros: Great fun for cats and owners

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun for the cats!

posted 7 years ago

Catnip and toy mice are the best combination possible. My cats just LOVE to stalk and pounce on their catnip mice. Hilarious to watch!

Pros: will keep your kitties amused and out of trouble

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these mice!

posted 6 years ago

My kitty loves to bat these around the floor. It's great to watch and excellent to see that he's having such a good time.

Pros: Hours of entertainment

Cons: can't think of any...

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite toys

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these and will even fetch them. They go nuts as soon as they see them and all day long are chasing them.

Pros: cats love them

Cons: can't get it away from the cat

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats love these

posted 6 years ago

The just love batting around the teeny mice. Add catnip and a squeak, and it is ultimate fun for them.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›