Product:
CATNIP CHEW MICE
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip Mice are Great Here

posted 6 years ago

Catnip mice are something that a cat household just cannot have too many of. Good toys.

Pros: catnip, little mouse they love

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat cat toy

posted 6 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHY THEY DIDN'T PLAY WITH IT LONGER.

Pros: THIS IS AN AVERAGE TOY

Cons: THEY WOULDN'T PLAY WITH IT VERY LONG

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable mice

posted 6 years ago

The catnip on/in these must be pretty strong stuff because my cats go nuts over them. They are brughtly colored and seem to be more durable than most of their mice

Pros: entertaining, colorful

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pegasuswoods
Flag
Rating: 3

Depends on cat

posted 6 years ago

I don't know what the difference is, but one cat loves to play with them and the other just sniffs and walks away. They both like fresh catnip and freshly dried catnip. Guess that you just have to buy a package and check with your own cat.

Pros: One of my cats loves them,

Cons: the other cat could care less

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats like these

posted 6 years ago

These are really cute. My cat's normally prefer mice even smaller,but they got a kick out of these.I really think it has to do with the mesh net around the mice.They like how their claws hook into it and can hold onto them really well.

Pros: easy to find cute price friendly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›