Product:
CATNIP CHEW MICE
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun mice

posted 6 years ago

the cats at the shelter will play with these mice until they bust them open and then there is a big mess. but they have alot of fun as long as they last.

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: bust open easy

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toys for cats!

posted 6 years ago

i can not count how many of these i bought my cats and i cant find them now, it is so funny to watch your cats play with these toys.

Pros: cats love these toys, very entertaining for both you and your cats

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny Ferret Fun

posted 6 years ago

Our ferret loves most cat toys and really likes this one. I know how she is about chewing so I have to cut the tails off toys like this.

Pros: good for entertainment

Cons: cut off the tail

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Ferret Fun

posted 6 years ago

This is another toy I tried for our ferrret. She really liked it, but I have to throw it. Then she does her funny ferret jump.

Pros: Love this toy

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect size

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product for your cat. Mine loves cat nip regardless of what the toy looks like. But with this one he can toss it pretty far.

Pros: can nibble on

Cons: nope

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›