Product:
CATNIP CHEW MICE
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun mice

posted 7 years ago

the cats at the shelter will play with these mice until they bust them open and then there is a big mess. but they have alot of fun as long as they last.

Pros: lots of fun

Cons: bust open easy

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toys for cats!

posted 7 years ago

i can not count how many of these i bought my cats and i cant find them now, it is so funny to watch your cats play with these toys.

Pros: cats love these toys, very entertaining for both you and your cats

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny Ferret Fun

posted 6 years ago

Our ferret loves most cat toys and really likes this one. I know how she is about chewing so I have to cut the tails off toys like this.

Pros: good for entertainment

Cons: cut off the tail

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Ferret Fun

posted 6 years ago

This is another toy I tried for our ferrret. She really liked it, but I have to throw it. Then she does her funny ferret jump.

Pros: Love this toy

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect size

posted 7 years ago

This is a good product for your cat. Mine loves cat nip regardless of what the toy looks like. But with this one he can toss it pretty far.

Pros: can nibble on

Cons: nope

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›