Product:
Catnip Candy Bar Cat Toy
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Catnip Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Worldwise SmartyKat Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 109 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice catnip toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a very basic but effective toy. The cats love it as they can flick it with their back feet, and of course they love the catnip. This is a wonderful item

Pros: good

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 4

Can't have chocolate

posted 6 years ago

Since you don't want to endanger your pet by letting them eat chocolate, this takes care of their craving plus gives cats something to toss around.

Pros: Catnip, of course

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Likes it if fresh nip

posted 6 years ago

My cat goes nuts for this as long as the cat nip is fresh. Otherwise, she doesn't give it a second thought. Very cute to see a cat playing with a candy bar. Goes good on our tile floor. We sometimes will find it under furniture. Keep away from dogs because if they are like mine they will tear it to pieces.

Pros: fun if fresh

Cons: not fun if old catnip

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EdwardK
Flag
Rating: 2

Stiff toy

posted 6 years ago

I got a hot pink one of these for my cat, but he only plays now and then with it. It is stiff and he seems to prefer softer toys. It's ok but not great.

Pros: Catnip smell

Cons: Stiffness

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A cute idea!

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute idea for cats. A little 'Chocolate' to keep them active and happy!

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›