Product:
rolling pet carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
arnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for travel

posted 6 years ago

this is great for walking around fairs

Pros: good for waLKING

Cons: NONE

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlotte C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for heavy cats!

posted 6 years ago

This is great for big cats that you don't want to carry, you can just pull it along with you, although some cats get upset over the sound of it going over the ground.

Pros: No carrying

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alan S.
Flag
Rating: 4

I wish it had brakes

posted 6 years ago

We have 1 of these at the shelter. When we use it to put a cat in while cleaning the cage, it rolls as you try to get the cat in if he doesn't want to go. We have to back it up against the wall sometimes. Brakes would help.

Pros: wheels help slide it easier

Cons: no locks on wheels to keep from rolling

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gloria B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for seniors

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my elderly parents to use when going to the vets with their cats. It's much easier for them to pull than to carry a pet carrier. I wish I would have bought it sooner!

Pros: convenient for seniors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy

posted 5 years ago

this is a great carrier but when i pull it my cat doesnt appreciate joggling around guess maybe the ground was too rough

Pros: well built

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›