Product:
PetSafe Deluxe Cat Flap
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By PetSafe:
PetSafe Training Systems Probe Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

6V Alkaline Battery
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (232) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice if my cat would use it

posted 6 years ago

I could never get our cats to use this. We actually put it on our garage door and the idea was to put the litter box in the garage and they would go out there and use it--but they won't go near that thing. They are afraid of it. It is a nice product though. It looked really nice and professional on our door!!

Pros: Nice

Cons: cats don't like it

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

a very nice item to give the kitties some more freedom so you dont have to be around opening every single door or garage. I like this item a lot.

Pros: good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 4

Researching cat doors

posted 6 years ago

We are currently looking into a cat door for the garage instead of having the garage door open a little bit. Will be checking this one out.

Pros: easier to let cat in garage

Cons: installation?

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat house

posted 6 years ago

This has been a godsend to us. Our cats are indoor cats always. When we sold our house and bought this one with a large laundry room/cat room. We put this kitty door in and the cats have their litter boxes in here along with cat furniture feeding areas. They can come and go from house to laundry room and get away from the annoying dogs and people. AND we never smell their litter boxes!!

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none,unless you count little dogs can fit through.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 3

Allows cats access to the great outdoors

posted 6 years ago

I love having a cat door; however, my yard is fenced in with cat proof fencing. It is very important that if you are going to allow your cat outside, that you make sure he/she is going to be safe and confined and not allowed to roam free.

Pros: cats can come and go as they please

Cons: allows other cats and small animals to enter your house

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›