Product:
Petmate; Two Door DeluxeTM Pet Porter for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 210 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

119 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 24 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them

posted 6 years ago

I just recently purchased one of these carriers.
We had a few at the shelter and I loved how easy it was to use.
the last trip to the vet...my cat was not feeling well..didn't want to use the standard carrier...he put his "brakes" on. I opened the top of the new carrier and in he went.

Pros: So easy for transport

Cons: Can't think of one

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

A decent carry-crate.

posted 6 years ago

This is a decent carry-crate for cats, however, you have to be careful that the top door is secure and doesn't pop open. The top door does make it easier to put cats inside ... you just have to make double-sure it's secure before picking up the crate. Easy to clean and disinfect.

Pros: A decent carry-crate.

Cons: Be careful of the top door popping open.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy Access

posted 6 years ago

This carrier is a good size for most cats. And the two openings make it much easier to get the cat in & out of it in the first place. The hard sides & bottoms need a folded blanket or something on them to make them a little bit more comfortable for kitty

Pros: Two doors make getting cats in & out much easier

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 1

The best

posted 6 years ago

we've had ours for years and use it everytime a cat needs to go to the vet.

Pros: great for trips to the vet

Cons: unknown

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 5

Transporter

posted 6 years ago

This works well for easy access from two openings to place cat inside

Pros: ease in getting cat in

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 24 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›