Product:
Petmate; Two Door DeluxeTM Pet Porter for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 210 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

119 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 24 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats

posted 6 years ago

These are great for getting that scaredy-cat out at the vet. Also makes it easier to load the cat in to be able to drop him down from the top.

Pros: great top opening

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Strudy and great value!

posted 6 years ago

The shelters use these alot and they are so easy to clean. The top opens for easier access to the animal. They are durable and light weight.

Pros: cleans easy, top opens

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not for our cats

posted 6 years ago

I was at the shelter this weekend with my wife. She asked me to get a cat carrier. So I went out and got what I thought was a nice carrier. Boy I was wrong.

You see, I brought in the Petmate double door carrier. Seems my wife hates this carrier. She explained that the top door latches never stay closed.

The top of the carrier got zipped tied while I was standing there.

Boy when my wife does not like something, she usually has a great reason.

Pros: none

Cons: let's the cats out

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Really useful at a Shelter!

posted 7 years ago

We have used this type of carrier at our shelter. It works so well for puppies - taking them out of the top - for frightened cats/kitties. You don't have to coax them through the door. The top access is great!

Pros: Good Assessibility

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Good pet carrier

posted 6 years ago

Sometimes cats are difficult to get out of a carrier. This open top version makes it easy to get cats out.

Pros: top opens

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 24 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›