Product:
Petmate; Two Door DeluxeTM Pet Porter for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 210 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

119 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for travel

posted 7 years ago

The door on top of the carrier makes it much easier to get a kitty into the carrier. I like that it is sturdy enough to hold my 14 lb cat and still leaves enough room for him to move around.

Pros: easy to clean, easy to get cat in carrier

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 1

Great Carrier

posted 6 years ago

Having the top loading door makes it very easy to put a cat into. Easy to put together.

Pros: Many

Cons: Cons

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat carriwr benefits

posted 6 years ago

This is great when it comes to removing a cat that frighten and may normally hide in the back of a carrier. The frightened cat can be removed from the top of the carrier over pulling an already frightened out by the paws

Pros: It is easy to keep clean and it is easy to get the cat out

Cons: It is bulky to carry

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great at the Vet's office

posted 7 years ago

This is a great sturdy carrier. The top door makes it easy for those cats who are hard to get into a carrier. The top door is also excellent at the vet's office when you don't want to stress your cat out when it's time for his vaccinations. Just open the top lid for the vet and they can provide your cat with his needed vaccinations with no need for the cat to be removed from the carrier.

Pros: Great at vet's office

Cons: ?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best for cats! Hands down!

posted 7 years ago

This was the best investment I could have made as a foster mom. The top door makes it so easy to get unwilling cats and kittens in for check-ups. The cat porters with only the front door can be hard to use with an unhappy cat with claws. I highly recomend this!

Pros: easy to get cats and kittens in and out

Cons: None that I know of

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›