Product:
Petmate; Two Door DeluxeTM Pet Porter for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 210 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

119 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Carrier

posted 6 years ago

I like this carrier simply because of the two doors. I have volunteered during spay/neuter clinics and found that carriers of this type are the best to get pets out of (especially if you don't know if the cat is friendly/stressed/angry) and also very good carriers for returning pets to.

Pros: Two access-points

Cons: A bit on the heavy side

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill01
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Vet Appts.

posted 7 years ago

These are great for vet appointments. If you have a cat that doesn't want to come out of the carrier at the vets this is the carrier you would want to have!

Pros: None

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for travel

posted 6 years ago

the top door makes it easier to get pets out,and gives them more air flow

Pros: top door

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great

posted 6 years ago

This is the best carrier I have ever used. It is so easy to load and unload my cats. Every time we go to the vet, he comments on how convenient it is and asks me where I purchased it.
5 star rating!!

Pros: top loading is the best

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea .I love that if you can't the cat out the front you can get hem out the top. I know i like it for my cats.

Pros: Esay to get your cat out of the cage.

Cons: kind of hard to clean.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›