Product:
Petmate; Two Door DeluxeTM Pet Porter for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 210 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

119 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kittyluv
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Carrier

posted 6 years ago

These are so nice. The best carrier for kittens or hard cats that dont like to go in them. Ive only heard nice things about them.

Pros: 2 doors

Cons: :)

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlo
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

great crate with door on top easy to put your cat in

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I don't like to have to reach way in the back to get a pet out

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to make a carrier, someone was really thinking.

Pros: top door is top rate

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Midwest Rabbit R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the easy to access entry for this carrier!

posted 6 years ago

I love this. I think we have 3 of these total! I do travel to various events with the rabbits for education and community service. This carrier is one of my favorites. I just spoke at the library last week, to two different sessions of local kids (age 4 to 12). I love these event, where kids can learn about us and the rabbits! This carriers was super easy to remove Avery (my best p.r. rex rabbit!). She is a little timid at first, but once you get to know her she is a real ham. I think she really loves this carrier too becuz it is a good size for her. I think we both like that she can see and hear me well....especially being in the FRONT SEAT. I LOVE how easy it is to clean. Though if we had a real sink instead of a wash tub, it would be even easier.

Pros: Love the accessibility of this carrier!

Cons: None!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the top door

posted 6 years ago

I have a cat the will do the four legged spread to keep from going in the carrier. Getting her into a front loading carrier is next to impossble and very stressful for the both of us.

This top loader is great because I can just drop her in and, when she's strapped into the passenger seat, I can easily keep an eye on her through the top of the carrier.

I won't buy front door only carriers anymore.

Pros: Great for cats who don't want to go in the carrier

Cons: Have to make double sure the top latches are closed

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›