Product:
Petmate; Two Door DeluxeTM Pet Porter for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 210 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

119 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kittyluv
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Carrier

posted 7 years ago

These are so nice. The best carrier for kittens or hard cats that dont like to go in them. Ive only heard nice things about them.

Pros: 2 doors

Cons: :)

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlo
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

great crate with door on top easy to put your cat in

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I don't like to have to reach way in the back to get a pet out

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to make a carrier, someone was really thinking.

Pros: top door is top rate

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Midwest Rabbit R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the easy to access entry for this carrier!

posted 6 years ago

I love this. I think we have 3 of these total! I do travel to various events with the rabbits for education and community service. This carrier is one of my favorites. I just spoke at the library last week, to two different sessions of local kids (age 4 to 12). I love these event, where kids can learn about us and the rabbits! This carriers was super easy to remove Avery (my best p.r. rex rabbit!). She is a little timid at first, but once you get to know her she is a real ham. I think she really loves this carrier too becuz it is a good size for her. I think we both like that she can see and hear me well....especially being in the FRONT SEAT. I LOVE how easy it is to clean. Though if we had a real sink instead of a wash tub, it would be even easier.

Pros: Love the accessibility of this carrier!

Cons: None!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the top door

posted 7 years ago

I have a cat the will do the four legged spread to keep from going in the carrier. Getting her into a front loading carrier is next to impossble and very stressful for the both of us.

This top loader is great because I can just drop her in and, when she's strapped into the passenger seat, I can easily keep an eye on her through the top of the carrier.

I won't buy front door only carriers anymore.

Pros: Great for cats who don't want to go in the carrier

Cons: Have to make double sure the top latches are closed

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›