Product:
Petmate; Two Door DeluxeTM Pet Porter for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 210 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

119 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Airline approve

posted 7 years ago

My sister flew her cats here when she moved back. The cats didn't like the ride, but they arrived safely in these carriers

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

36 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jellybean914
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Carrier

posted 7 years ago

I like this carrier because of the top opening. Its much easier to get my kitty in...befroe I used to get scratched trying to get her in the carrier...now I just plop her in the top. Befreo she knows it...shes in and on the way to the vet.

Pros: Easy in and out

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Carrier

posted 7 years ago

This is a great little carrier. Just the right size to fit your cat in comfortably & still fit in your car easily. The top loading door makes getting a reluctant cat in & out much easier!

Pros: Top Loader

Cons: None

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good carrier

posted 7 years ago

this carrier is good for cats and small dogs. our clients use this carrier when they bring in cats and it makes it easier to get them out through the top of the carrier because you can just pick them up out of it and not worry about there feet getting stuck on the sides of the carrier.

Pros: good for cats and small dogs

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Best cat carrier ever

posted 7 years ago

The top door is excellent for putting cats in. I have other carriers with a side door only, and it's a battle trying to put a cat into the carrier when she's fighting you all the way! It's a less stressful experience for both myself and my cats!

Pros: easy to put cat into carrier

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›