Product:
Petmate Kennel Cab-Portable Kennel
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tas831
Flag
Rating: 5

Stay Kitty

posted 6 years ago

The cats actually don't mind going in there, even if its a trip to the vets.

Pros: Love it

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and sturdy

posted 6 years ago

i have a couple of these taxi. i keep one of them in the back of my truck.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

We see a lot of these at the shelter. They are big and last a long time if you take good care of them.

Pros: lightweight, good product

Cons: expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kennels

posted 6 years ago

These may cost a lot but they are worth it. They last long if you take care of them right and they are high quality. I see a lot of these at the shelter.

Pros: high quality

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dizzylizzy
Flag
Rating: 4

Sturdy

posted 6 years ago

I like my petmate carriers. I have one for each cat. I now only use one because one of the cats vomits if put in the carrier but does fine if I don't put him in one. So now I have one to loan. They are great. My cat that I do put in there used to sit on my neck in the care and that did not always feel so good when he got scared.

Pros: easy to clean, carry

Cons: cats don't like

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›