Product:
Petmate Kennel Cab-Portable Kennel
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tas831
Flag
Rating: 5

Stay Kitty

posted 6 years ago

The cats actually don't mind going in there, even if its a trip to the vets.

Pros: Love it

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and sturdy

posted 6 years ago

i have a couple of these taxi. i keep one of them in the back of my truck.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

We see a lot of these at the shelter. They are big and last a long time if you take good care of them.

Pros: lightweight, good product

Cons: expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kennels

posted 6 years ago

These may cost a lot but they are worth it. They last long if you take care of them right and they are high quality. I see a lot of these at the shelter.

Pros: high quality

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dizzylizzy
Flag
Rating: 4

Sturdy

posted 6 years ago

I like my petmate carriers. I have one for each cat. I now only use one because one of the cats vomits if put in the carrier but does fine if I don't put him in one. So now I have one to loan. They are great. My cat that I do put in there used to sit on my neck in the care and that did not always feel so good when he got scared.

Pros: easy to clean, carry

Cons: cats don't like

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›