Product:
Pet Mate Pet Taxi
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Pet Mate:
Pet Mate Fresh Flow Water Fountain
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Lockable Cat Flap Door
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Mate C50
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 42 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet Taxi is handy

posted 6 years ago

The pet taxi came in handy when my cat was still a kitten. It made transporting him to the vet easier, and he seemed to be cozy and comfortable in the carrier. However, as he has gotten bigger, it is harder to transport him as he moves around quite a bit in transit. Since I now have two cats, I'll be looking for another model. I'll keep the one I have as a back up.

Pros: Handy and easy to open and lock

Cons: works better for smaller cats and kittens

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jlt634
Flag
Rating: 5

The Pet Taxi is very durable, last for years

posted 5 years ago

We bought the pet taxi several years ago & have used it many many times. It's made well, securely holds pet/s while traveling. They seem comfortable. We have a big one & a small one, use the small one the most. It holds one regular size cat, or one small dog. These are an absolute must if you have pets, in my opinion.

Pros: lasts years, a must-have

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

I have been using the Pet Taxi for my cats for over 20 years. All of the cats have tolerated riding in it in the car and I like that the seatbelt will secure it so that it doesn't slide on the seat. A few cats have liked it so well that I take off the door and let them sleep in it.

Pros: easy to take apart, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is Pocos box

posted 5 years ago

I had to get up and go look but the sticker on the cage is petmate. This taxi is what we use when we leave poco is still potty training and needs to be craqte traqin. great cage.

Pros: His cage

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gloria B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy carrier

posted 5 years ago

I have used my pet taxi for years. It's easy, secure and a cinch to clean. I usually add a towel for extra comfort for my cats when taking them to the vets.

Pros: Easy to clean and store

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›