Product:
Midwest Cat Playpen
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for keeping the cat in one space

posted 6 years ago

Pretty nice cage for cats. they can see out of it and it is easy to clean. it is hard to transport

Pros: easy to clean, spacious

Cons: hard to carry

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for adoptable kittys

posted 6 years ago

We use these for adoption in the front office. It gives them plenty of room fo rkittens to romp

Pros: roomy

Cons: little hard to clean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter must

posted 6 years ago

This would be perfect for a shelter where they had a litter of kittens and wanted to keep them together. I could not imagine anyone would have one for their house. It looks big enough for a litter and they can play and entice people in the waiting area of a shelter.

Pros: large play area, easy to clean

Cons: not easily mobile

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for adoptathons

posted 6 years ago

These are great for adoptathons because people get to see the kittens in action. They also give them plenty of exercise and room to jump, climb, and play. I love these!

Pros: good for adoptathons

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mepbs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great playpen

posted 6 years ago

The shelter I voluntteer at has a few of these and I have one in my home for the foster cats & kittens. It gives them room to climb and play. They seem to love it, and I feel good about not having to keep them in a smaller pen. There's plenty of room for food and a litter box. I use stainless steel coo cups that attach to the sides for food and water.

Pros: Lots of room for cats to play

Cons: Plastic bottom tends to warp.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›