Product:
Midwest Cat Playpen
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for keeping the cat in one space

posted 7 years ago

Pretty nice cage for cats. they can see out of it and it is easy to clean. it is hard to transport

Pros: easy to clean, spacious

Cons: hard to carry

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for adoptable kittys

posted 7 years ago

We use these for adoption in the front office. It gives them plenty of room fo rkittens to romp

Pros: roomy

Cons: little hard to clean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter must

posted 7 years ago

This would be perfect for a shelter where they had a litter of kittens and wanted to keep them together. I could not imagine anyone would have one for their house. It looks big enough for a litter and they can play and entice people in the waiting area of a shelter.

Pros: large play area, easy to clean

Cons: not easily mobile

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for adoptathons

posted 7 years ago

These are great for adoptathons because people get to see the kittens in action. They also give them plenty of exercise and room to jump, climb, and play. I love these!

Pros: good for adoptathons

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mepbs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great playpen

posted 7 years ago

The shelter I voluntteer at has a few of these and I have one in my home for the foster cats & kittens. It gives them room to climb and play. They seem to love it, and I feel good about not having to keep them in a smaller pen. There's plenty of room for food and a litter box. I use stainless steel coo cups that attach to the sides for food and water.

Pros: Lots of room for cats to play

Cons: Plastic bottom tends to warp.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org