Product:
Midwest Cat Playpen
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mousefur
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Execise Cage

posted 5 years ago

I ahad a hard time trying to figure out how to fold this up. But I love this product. I have a small, medium and large dog kennel but hate having to kennel cats in them, even little kittens. But this exercise cage is perfect. It has a good amount of space, two doors, and removable shelfs that can be set to desired heights. When I have little tiny kittens I only use 1 shelf as low as possible, for older kittens or adult cats I place the shelfs up higher. In the 2 years I have been fostering this is my most used product.

Pros: Good amount of space

Cons: Trying to fold it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 4

These are good for pet stores

posted 6 years ago

I see them in pet stores where they sell cats and kittens.They seem to love the cages because they look roomy and they can climb like they do outside.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: kinda of pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for litters of kittens

posted 6 years ago

We use these at our shelter for litters of kittens that we want to keep together but they need more room to move and jump. They are great! The design of this cage allows cats to rest at different levels, which they love. The size of this cage makes it a little more difficult to clean and sanitize but with a little extra work it can be done.

Pros: spacious

Cons: size makes it a little difficult to clean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mustang1
Flag
Rating: 5

For several cats!

posted 6 years ago

Not sure if this is the same as the other cat play pen, but if it is it is really nice to have for a litter of kittens.

Pros: good, cleans easy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are excellent!

posted 7 years ago

We use these at the shelter where I volunteer. They are large & roomy, cats love the multiple levels, they are easy to clean and maintain. They break down easily for transport, this is a great product.

Pros: These are excellent!

Cons: I'm not sure there IS a con here, this are a good product.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›