Product:
Midwest Cat Playpen
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Annamae
Flag
Rating: 5

For extra room.

posted 7 years ago

These are good for things like shelters and places that need more room to keep their cats. They would also be useful for small animals such as chinchilas, birds, or ferrets.

Pros: These are good when you need more room.

Cons: Not easily mobile.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cougarette
Flag
Rating: 4

These are great for kitties.

posted 7 years ago

These are at some of the local pet shops when they sell kitties. They are convenient and can be used at the shelters when there is no room left.

Pros: Easy to clean.

Cons: Doesn't look to comfortable.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rach
Flag
Rating: 5

Very handy.

posted 7 years ago

These are very good for a shelter to have on hand. When they don't have enough room to put the cat, this is a very good option for it.

Pros: These are good for cats when you don't have enough room in a shelter.

Cons: They are hard to handle.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great place for pet

posted 7 years ago

I KEEP KITTENS IN THIS WHILE I AM AT WORK.
THEN THEY GET OUT. THEY REALLY SEEM TO LOVE IT. IT IS GOOD FOR AN ADULT CAT ALSO.

Pros: I LOVE THIS PEN FOR KITTENS

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice playpen

posted 5 years ago

We bought this playpen when our previous cat was sick and had to be confined while he recovered. It's a nice size and the height is a nice feature, as cats like to climb. The plastic base is easy to wipe clean, but the groove near the edge always collected litter dust. The groove was difficult to clean. The wheels made it easy to move for vacuuming around it. It was easy to set up and collapses again very easily. There are two doors...an upper and a lower. I only ever used the lower door. It served its purpose well with us.

Pros: Ample space, including height

Cons: Groove around edge of plastic base is difficult to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›