Product:
Midwest Cat Playpen
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

Adoptable

posted 7 years ago

These are great for cats at the shelter. Gives them extra roo with levels to jump up to. They dont have to be right with their litter box and food.

Pros: Cats can climb

Cons: can be a pain to clean

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used in our adoption office

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent cage. We use it in our adoption office to showcase cats and kittens. Every cat or kitten that is seen in has been adopted quickly. It has plenty of room and is easy to clean.

Pros: Can hold multiple cats

Cons: Cumbersome to carry

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean & Comfortable

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter take turns in the big cages. We always see them up on the high deck, just at petting level. These are always clean & look good.

Pros: big

Cons: /

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Threecats
Flag
Rating: 5

Many Uses!

posted 7 years ago

My vet has two or three in the waiting room to house the kittens that they have available for adoption. They are a perfect size for showing off kittens. You can get them with carpeted shelves, and they come on wheels, so are easy to move around.

I got one when I adopted two seven-month old kittens (littermates) from a friend's relatives who lived on in a rural area. The kittens had been born and raised in a goat barn and had never been inside a house. I kept them in the "condo" for a month or two, while they got used to me and to being inside a house. Once let out of the "condo", they never showed any desire to go outside.

Pros: Bigger & more comfortable than typical shelter kennels.

Cons: Might have to disassemble to move up or down a staircase.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat playpens!

posted 6 years ago

These are very easy to clean, foster animals in, or to just let them play!
Cats/kittens love these pens. Some that i've seen are like mazes! Theres plenty of space for them as well.

Pros: Excellent!

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›