Product:
Midwest Cat Playpen
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 93 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Loads of fun!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cage to put cats and kittens in for extra excersize instead of being locked up inside a kennel. It also helps "show" the animal better. At our shelter we also use it for ferrets when they come in and it works awesome.

Pros: Excersize for cats/kits, doubles as a ferret cage

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 3

Adoption pens

posted 6 years ago

these pins are good to use for your cats or kittens you are trying to adopt out. they are not that hard to set up. they can take up alot of room.

Pros: good to show off kittens

Cons: kind of big

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for shelters

posted 6 years ago

We use these in our shelters-- great for litters and for adult cats brought in together. Gives them more room than a cage.

Pros: great for shelters

Cons: not portable

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good size

posted 6 years ago

We have 3 of these in the front office at the shelter to showcase cats. I also have one at my home for foster cats.

Pros: good cage

Cons: can be hard to clean

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is very good

posted 6 years ago

this is a great carrier. my cat loves to be outside and and reaks the benefits of it without having to be outside and expeirance the danger. we had one of these for years out side my bedroom window so that she could be able to expeirance the outside. she loved it as did we but unfourtantley the thing fell down and got old after awhile and we had to toss it but while we had it it was wonderful!

Pros: :)

Cons: price

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›