Product:
Kittywalk Cozy Cabin Car Seat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Kittywalk:
Double Decker Pet Stroller
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Sport Stroller
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kittywalk Closet Sleeper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for both cats and dogs alike!

posted 5 years ago

I have two sizes of these, a medium and also a large. They are safer than the hard plastic carriers since they are made of soft material along with sturdy aluminum poles to keep its shape My cats also love to sleep in these carriers in the house when I put soft blankets in them. So I make two uses of these carriers, for transporting in the car and also as cat crates for in the house.

Pros: soft material is better than the hard plastic

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for teh car

posted 6 years ago

this is great to confine your dog in teh car. they cant jump up front or in yur face and it keeps everyone safe

Pros: easy to use, dogs like it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety for pets

posted 6 years ago

This is something every pet owner should think about having. All pets need to be confined so they don't get hurt or distract the driver while in motion. This is nice because there are portholes and it is securrely fastened to the car.

Pros: safe to transport pets

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Really nice!

posted 5 years ago

A friend of mine has one in her truck for her little yorkie, she let me use it to try it out. I wish i could aford one. It is great, it makes the animals feel safe and helps the aniety of the animal.

Pros: animal feel safe, easy to use

Cons: none, price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty car seat!

posted 5 years ago

I think this is a great product and very useful. I like that kitty is in one area and not all over the car while I am trying to drive. It is very safe too.

Pros: Great for kitty on the go

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›