Product:
Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic!

posted 7 years ago

This condo has everything...a little hideaway room, short and tall perches, and kitty toys that hang from the top-most perch. Any cat would love this!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this

posted 6 years ago

this gives alot of entertainment for me watching my cat and it gives him places to nap, play, or perch. My cat loves it

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnitaM
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Cat Trees are perfect for Climbing, Hiding,
Lounging, Playing and Sleeping. My future in law's cats love this one.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Like

posted 6 years ago

The cats seem to like this product - like sitting on top shelf to see out windows - also, hide in the enclosure.

Pros: Cats Like

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun play tower

posted 7 years ago

this is a great place for your kitty to hang out. they love to go from one level to the next.

Pros: great for climbers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org