Product:
Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic!

posted 6 years ago

This condo has everything...a little hideaway room, short and tall perches, and kitty toys that hang from the top-most perch. Any cat would love this!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this

posted 5 years ago

this gives alot of entertainment for me watching my cat and it gives him places to nap, play, or perch. My cat loves it

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnitaM
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Cat Trees are perfect for Climbing, Hiding,
Lounging, Playing and Sleeping. My future in law's cats love this one.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Like

posted 5 years ago

The cats seem to like this product - like sitting on top shelf to see out windows - also, hide in the enclosure.

Pros: Cats Like

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun play tower

posted 6 years ago

this is a great place for your kitty to hang out. they love to go from one level to the next.

Pros: great for climbers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›