Product:
Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic!

posted 6 years ago

This condo has everything...a little hideaway room, short and tall perches, and kitty toys that hang from the top-most perch. Any cat would love this!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this

posted 5 years ago

this gives alot of entertainment for me watching my cat and it gives him places to nap, play, or perch. My cat loves it

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnitaM
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Cat Trees are perfect for Climbing, Hiding,
Lounging, Playing and Sleeping. My future in law's cats love this one.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Like

posted 5 years ago

The cats seem to like this product - like sitting on top shelf to see out windows - also, hide in the enclosure.

Pros: Cats Like

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun play tower

posted 6 years ago

this is a great place for your kitty to hang out. they love to go from one level to the next.

Pros: great for climbers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›