Product:
Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A better choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS KITTY CASITA WITH THE FOUR LEVELS WAS IN A VETS OFFICE LAST MONTH WHEN I HAD AN APPOINTMENT FOR MY CAT. THEIR OFFICE CATS WERE REALLY ENJOYING SLEEPING IN THE HUT.

Pros: GREAT FOR YOUR CATS

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mustang1
Flag
Rating: 5

Gorgeous cat napper!

posted 6 years ago

Nice for all the cats, they would have hours of fun. Scratching post is always good so thet will not use your furniture.

Pros: looking good, pretty entertaining,

Cons: hard to carry!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

" YES " a classic

posted 6 years ago

this kitty casita 4 levels is so clever. i visited another shelter and they had one of these for the cats they had loose during the day. i am hoping for one at our shelter.

Pros: this is great everything in one

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love to perch on this

posted 6 years ago

Any cat would love to leap on to this contraption and think it to be great. Also the best little trick is to spray liquid cat nip all over it . . . the cats will go crazy.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Very nice

posted 6 years ago

Buy one! Your and you will love it!! The sisal is great for them to sharpen claws on compared to a carpet tube. My cats really like the sisal wrap on the poles.

Pros: hours of entertainment for pet and people, great resting spot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›