Product:
Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Charlo
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this

posted 6 years ago

cats play on this for hours also sleep on it to

Pros: playful

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 4

Maggie Lee wants one of these

posted 6 years ago

Our cats would love this-at the window is a great place so they can see everything. The scratching post is a good idea to have on it, too.

Pros: different levels

Cons: heavy and expense

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing!

posted 6 years ago

sigh, I wish I had the cash or room in my place to get this for my guys. I saw this in the shelter, and the cats seemed to be having a blast on this. I want one of these so bad for my guys. It looks like so much fun, like a tree house for kids, lol. Amazing, recommended if you got the room!

Pros: great

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this fancy multi-layered condo/ play area. I like that there are plenty of posts for him to trim his nails.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat condo

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice cat condo system. There are places for the cats the hide out as well as climb up and hang out on one of the perches. They have one of these at the shelter and it is always full of cats.

Pros: Room for lots of cats

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›