Product:
Green Works All Purpose Cleaner with Bleach by Wal-Mart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 4

A must

posted 6 years ago

safe for animal products wash bedding and toys in this

Pros: Disinfects

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cleaner

posted 6 years ago

good bleach works well on anything and this is a good price

Pros: works well

Cons: dont try to carrry your pet in this

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpiceyCaliRescues
Flag
Rating: 5

I always have it handy

posted 5 years ago

Convenient spray bottle with bleach added to cleaning ingredients. This is an essential item to me, disinfecting cages and carriers is easily done with this cleaner and a roll of paper towels. Does a great job. Don't spray near animals though while using it!

Pros: kills almost all disease germs

Cons: strong smell

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julia C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cleaner

posted 5 years ago

Keep in mind that this cleaner contains bleach, so it will discolor fabrics. This cleaner does work as well as any name-brand cleaner with bleach. It is nice to have options in prices for quality products.

Pros: This cleaner works as well as any name-brand cleaner, but is cheaper!

Cons: None.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 5

Affordable and usefull

posted 5 years ago

Anything that has bleach in it is good enough for me. I am not picky. This is a good and affordable cleaner and it disinfects everything as well. That is all I am looking for in a cleaner.

Pros: Cleans well

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›