Product:
Green Works All Purpose Cleaner with Bleach by Wal-Mart
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 4

A must

posted 6 years ago

safe for animal products wash bedding and toys in this

Pros: Disinfects

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cleaner

posted 6 years ago

good bleach works well on anything and this is a good price

Pros: works well

Cons: dont try to carrry your pet in this

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpiceyCaliRescues
Flag
Rating: 5

I always have it handy

posted 5 years ago

Convenient spray bottle with bleach added to cleaning ingredients. This is an essential item to me, disinfecting cages and carriers is easily done with this cleaner and a roll of paper towels. Does a great job. Don't spray near animals though while using it!

Pros: kills almost all disease germs

Cons: strong smell

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julia C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cleaner

posted 5 years ago

Keep in mind that this cleaner contains bleach, so it will discolor fabrics. This cleaner does work as well as any name-brand cleaner with bleach. It is nice to have options in prices for quality products.

Pros: This cleaner works as well as any name-brand cleaner, but is cheaper!

Cons: None.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 5

Affordable and usefull

posted 5 years ago

Anything that has bleach in it is good enough for me. I am not picky. This is a good and affordable cleaner and it disinfects everything as well. That is all I am looking for in a cleaner.

Pros: Cleans well

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›