Product:
Firstrax Action Scratcher Post w/Sisal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Firstrax:
Firstrax 2 Bag Rolls & 1 Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

NoztoNoz X-26 Sof-Krate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

NoztoNoz X-42 Sof-Krate, Gray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great scratcher!

posted 6 years ago

With the feathers and dangly toys, this scratcher (made of sisal, the best material for scratching) is sure to be a favorite with your kitties.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and fun

posted 6 years ago

this is a great fun, time consuming toy. cats love to play with it and it keeps them happy for hours

Pros: cats like to scratch it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ruth h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scratchy Fun

posted 6 years ago

I foster kittens,& send these home w/the new owners.Kittens love them,& they're the perfect training tool.The heavy base keeps them from toppling over.Kittens will scratch & play on them even after they've ripped the feathers off.Replacing toys on the spring arm is easy.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun cat toy

posted 5 years ago

The combination cat scratcher/cat toy is a must for cat owners. Our cats at the haven keep busy entertaining themselves with this. The feather flutters, which attracts them and then when they jump up to get it it springs and they get even more excited. Fun to watch!

Pros: Keeps cats busy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice scratcher

posted 5 years ago

what cat wouldn't want this toy. looks like fun and something other to scratch than the couch!

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›