Product:
Feline Townhouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Whiskerworld:
Cat Scratch Tower
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Amusement Center for Cats - Grey
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Duplex Condo for Cats DH
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Charlotte C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy house

posted 6 years ago

Works great for my cat. He loves to just lounge all day on this.

Pros: comfortable, easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Very cute and functional

posted 6 years ago

I really love these items like this. The cats get hours of fun from it and so do I. Although this is not a cat carrier.

Pros: not for transporting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

What is so great about this kitty condo is that it has a covered area and an open area. Cats love it!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute hut tree

posted 5 years ago

this is cute and my cats like to play/sit/hide/sleep in the hut house part.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weirdfishes
Flag
Rating: 4

Blah

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves it. i also enjoy it. i like to watch him play.

Pros: cat loves it

Cons: hard to remove hair

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›