Product:
Feline Townhouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Whiskerworld:
Cat Scratch Tower
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Amusement Center for Cats - Grey
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Duplex Condo for Cats DH
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Charlotte C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy house

posted 6 years ago

Works great for my cat. He loves to just lounge all day on this.

Pros: comfortable, easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Very cute and functional

posted 6 years ago

I really love these items like this. The cats get hours of fun from it and so do I. Although this is not a cat carrier.

Pros: not for transporting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

What is so great about this kitty condo is that it has a covered area and an open area. Cats love it!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute hut tree

posted 5 years ago

this is cute and my cats like to play/sit/hide/sleep in the hut house part.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weirdfishes
Flag
Rating: 4

Blah

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves it. i also enjoy it. i like to watch him play.

Pros: cat loves it

Cons: hard to remove hair

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›