Product:
Feline Townhouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Whiskerworld:
Cat Scratch Tower
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Amusement Center for Cats - Grey
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Duplex Condo for Cats DH
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Charlotte C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy house

posted 7 years ago

Works great for my cat. He loves to just lounge all day on this.

Pros: comfortable, easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Very cute and functional

posted 7 years ago

I really love these items like this. The cats get hours of fun from it and so do I. Although this is not a cat carrier.

Pros: not for transporting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

What is so great about this kitty condo is that it has a covered area and an open area. Cats love it!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute hut tree

posted 6 years ago

this is cute and my cats like to play/sit/hide/sleep in the hut house part.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weirdfishes
Flag
Rating: 4

Blah

posted 7 years ago

my cat loves it. i also enjoy it. i like to watch him play.

Pros: cat loves it

Cons: hard to remove hair

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org