Product:
Feline Townhouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Whiskerworld:
Cat Scratch Tower
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Amusement Center for Cats - Grey
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Duplex Condo for Cats DH
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute !

posted 6 years ago

This is really cute.One of the cutest so far.I know the cats at the shelter would love one.

Pros: really cute

Cons: want one !

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for playing or sleeping

posted 6 years ago

great size- has a scratching post, sleeping/hiding area, and a perch to rest on. all cats like this

Pros: cute, comfy, fun

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 6 years ago

love it!

Pros: wonderful little house

Cons: nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MollyJean
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cool

posted 6 years ago

My uncle has one of these for his cats (my cats are not so lucky), and they are like kings with it. They love it, and it's neat looking.

Pros: Pretty amazing...

Cons: Expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 3

Too short

posted 5 years ago

My adults cats have never gotten interested in the houses that are low to the ground. The kittens love them, but then again, they love everything. We prefer the taller items that let the cats see outside.

Pros: good for scratching

Cons: too short

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›