Product:
Feline Townhouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Whiskerworld:
Cat Scratch Tower
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Amusement Center for Cats - Grey
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Duplex Condo for Cats DH
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Crib

posted 6 years ago

This is cooler than your typical cat condo. My cat likes to lounge in his house all the time!

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A fancy choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS LOOKS GREAT AND I KNOW MY CAT WOULD LOVE SOMETHING THIS NICE. IF MY CAT HAD ALL THESE THINGS I WILL HAVE TO TURN THIRD BEDROOM IN THE CATS ROOM.

Pros: THIS IS JUST AWESOME

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this. Some of my bigger cats cannot fit into the little building but other that that they love to scratch it and play on it.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute townhouse

posted 6 years ago

This is a very cute cat condo. My cats would enjoy the house and tier. But I think it needs on more tier to make it better.

Pros: cats would have fun

Cons: needs another tier

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful little cat house

posted 6 years ago

Cats just love this - sisal is so good for clawing, and the bouse and perch are great.

Pros: adorable, play

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›