Product:
Feline Townhouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Whiskerworld:
Cat Scratch Tower
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Amusement Center for Cats - Grey
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Duplex Condo for Cats DH
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice little house

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice idea. A cat house made out of sisal so it can be used to hide in & as a scratching post

Pros: Something to hide in & something to scratch on

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

As cute as any I've ever seen

posted 7 years ago

This is too cute! Has sisal for scratching, cozy hiding/sleeping/playing house - just have to have it - the cats will absolutely love it.

Pros: adorable, sisal, hide and play

Cons: no

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Very pretty!

posted 7 years ago

I donot think white is a good color for any cat condo, scrathing post etc. It is really hard to keep clean.

Pros: great looking

Cons: white,

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 7 years ago

I think cats would really like this. It has the clawing post, and a place they can sleep and play. I like it.

Pros: cute for the cats

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cool

posted 7 years ago

these are great. gives the cat a place to play and nap.

Pros: cats love to play

Cons: unknown

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org