Product:
Feline Townhouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Whiskerworld:
Cat Scratch Tower
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Amusement Center for Cats - Grey
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Duplex Condo for Cats DH
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice little house

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice idea. A cat house made out of sisal so it can be used to hide in & as a scratching post

Pros: Something to hide in & something to scratch on

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

As cute as any I've ever seen

posted 6 years ago

This is too cute! Has sisal for scratching, cozy hiding/sleeping/playing house - just have to have it - the cats will absolutely love it.

Pros: adorable, sisal, hide and play

Cons: no

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Very pretty!

posted 6 years ago

I donot think white is a good color for any cat condo, scrathing post etc. It is really hard to keep clean.

Pros: great looking

Cons: white,

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

I think cats would really like this. It has the clawing post, and a place they can sleep and play. I like it.

Pros: cute for the cats

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cool

posted 6 years ago

these are great. gives the cat a place to play and nap.

Pros: cats love to play

Cons: unknown

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›