Product:
F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat tree

posted 6 years ago

They have this at the shelter and it is always full of cats. They like to climb it, sit on it, hide out in it and sleep in it. Well used at the shelter,

Pros: Durable, good place to hide out

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bryan M.
Flag
Rating: 4

A Favorite

posted 6 years ago

The size is great for cats, but you neeed room for it. A little vacuuming here and there and its all cleaned up. Put it near a window and thats a plus for the cats.

Pros: Alex loves it, and comfy sleep

Cons: Takes up room and heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat fun

posted 5 years ago

Cats love to perch themselves high for watching what's going on. The trees also offer a great exercise playground. Shelter cats and home cats benifit

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I WOULD ALSO LOVE TO HAVE THIS PRODUCT FOR MY CATS, NO MORE BOREDOM.

Pros: vERY ENERTAINING

Cons: None that I am aware of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sgtjonboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 5 years ago

Cats un wild on trees playing hide-n-seek and king of the tree. then when they are pooped out they take naps on them

Pros: good to have

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›