Product:
F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

We love this

posted 6 years ago

we have a cageless catroom that would look absoluley fantastic with one of these. our cats would love it. we hope that we could get one donated cause these are great especially for more then one kitty kat

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Great condo - lots to do

posted 6 years ago

This is a great condo - it's good for everything - playing, napping, sitting, scratching pole, chasing and playing with each other - a real good one.

Pros: everything to do

Cons: no

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Houndpound
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for many cats

posted 7 years ago

my cats love the hiding spaces and the leverage they gain over the dogs, no fighting over spots and the scratching is limited to "their" furniture

Pros: lost of room for many cats

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeremy
Flag
Rating: 5

These are the best

posted 6 years ago

these are loved at the shelter and they last a long time for 400 cats. the only thing is went cats get them messy it can be hard to clean but steam cleaning it is effective and easy.

Pros: keeps cats comfortable

Cons: messy sometimes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Srmoores
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats love the condo's

posted 6 years ago

Every condo is a little different from the next. Our cats use ours daily, they live on the thing. Sleep, play pounce claw climb you name it they can do it in their condo. I highly suggest getting one if you don't have one. Definatly worth the money.

Pros: loves them

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›