Product:
F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Life of Leisure

posted 7 years ago

A year ago the association built a cat room with an outdoor play yard for cats. One of these was put into the community cat room. They love it. Several hang out there nearly all of the time, they love to play cat on the mountain. It is kinda hard to keep clean, but it can be done.

Pros: Very Cozy

Cons: assembly

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

The coolest cat house

posted 6 years ago

This is the coolest cat house. There are so many things for cats to do. This would be great to have at the shelter.

Pros: so many things to do

Cons: and not enough room

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

This has it all

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A VERY WELL THOUGHT OUT PIECE FOR CAT LIVING. MY CAT WOULD REALLY LIKE IT. THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT.

Pros: JUST COULDN'T THINK OF ANYTHING ELSE

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat tree

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cat tree. Lots of different levels and different activities to keep cats amused.

Pros: tons of fun

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 5

Every Cat Should Have a House!

posted 7 years ago

I got one of these as a gift, and it's my cat's favorite thing of a lifetime. She sits in front of the window for hours, lounging and watching, or climbing and scratching. Taller would be even better. When she has friends over, it's a great center for play.

Pros: the best perch/house/scratcher available; good for exercise

Cons: cost; could be taller

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›