Product:
F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are so cool Cats really love them

posted 6 years ago

I am baby sitting some kittens right now that have one of these great tree house condo. They run and jump on it, they climb it and the owner has many items tied to it that keep them busy for hours. I took some great photo's of them playing with it. I will try and get them on the Ellensburg Home page soon.

Pros: keeps cats intertained

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Huge

posted 6 years ago

I have seen these in shelters. I wish I had the room in my home for this huge cat tree house. This is simply amazing. wow. I would love to get one of these somehow for my kitties.

Pros: good

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Inddor Cats

posted 6 years ago

Great for Indoor cats and it keeps them active. All of my babie are indoor and they need fun stuff like this! It is hard to clean though.

Pros: Great

Cons: na

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 1

Lots of fun

posted 6 years ago

One of my clients has this in her house-- her cats love it. It satisfies the cats need to perch up high, so great for mental health for the cat!

Pros: fun for cats

Cons: got to have space for it

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Tree house for cats

posted 6 years ago

There is a bunch of activities for cats to do on this cat tree. Cats would love it. Great for a shelter.

Pros: so much fun

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›