Product:
Cetacea Extra Deluxe Dog Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Cetacea:
Cetacea Adjustable Leash with Quick Release Handle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cetacea Step-in Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Cetacea Teacup Deluxe Dog Harness
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ann
Flag
Ann
Rating: 5

Sturdy Harness!

posted 7 years ago

I've tried a number of harnesses and never felt safe with them. This product was recommended by a friend and is dynamite! They fit wonderfully, have a sturdy clasp and durable leash loop. They also come in custom sizes if you need it. I now have harnesses to fit all of my pets!

Pros: Sturdy, safe, easy to get on and off

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pax1971
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good cat harness

posted 6 years ago

When I visit my parents with my cat, they insist he stay on a leash. This harness is easy to get off and on, and unlike other harness I tried, this one is difficult for him to slip out of. He doesn't seem to mind wearing it either.

Pros: very good cat harness

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and easy

posted 6 years ago

this is a great harness for small dogs or cats. it works well and they dont mind it. it is comfortable and you can lead them around

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kitboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great design

posted 6 years ago

I really like this design. There is no way a dog is slipping out of this. The bra like fit, clasp and dual ring safety is genious. Even if you're not a fan of harnesses, you should take a look at this one.

Pros: Design

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

For the dog or large cat!

posted 6 years ago

I love this harness, it is so easy to put on. The other harnesses were so confusing to me. It is adjustable and sturdy.

Pros: easy, sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›