Product:
Cetacea Extra Deluxe Dog Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Cetacea:
Cetacea Adjustable Leash with Quick Release Handle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cetacea Step-in Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Cetacea Teacup Deluxe Dog Harness
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ann
Flag
Ann
Rating: 5

Sturdy Harness!

posted 6 years ago

I've tried a number of harnesses and never felt safe with them. This product was recommended by a friend and is dynamite! They fit wonderfully, have a sturdy clasp and durable leash loop. They also come in custom sizes if you need it. I now have harnesses to fit all of my pets!

Pros: Sturdy, safe, easy to get on and off

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pax1971
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good cat harness

posted 6 years ago

When I visit my parents with my cat, they insist he stay on a leash. This harness is easy to get off and on, and unlike other harness I tried, this one is difficult for him to slip out of. He doesn't seem to mind wearing it either.

Pros: very good cat harness

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and easy

posted 6 years ago

this is a great harness for small dogs or cats. it works well and they dont mind it. it is comfortable and you can lead them around

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kitboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great design

posted 6 years ago

I really like this design. There is no way a dog is slipping out of this. The bra like fit, clasp and dual ring safety is genious. Even if you're not a fan of harnesses, you should take a look at this one.

Pros: Design

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

For the dog or large cat!

posted 5 years ago

I love this harness, it is so easy to put on. The other harnesses were so confusing to me. It is adjustable and sturdy.

Pros: easy, sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›