Product:
Cayman 2 Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Renee P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Carrier for BIG Cats

posted 5 years ago

We purchased this because our cat weighs 20 lbs. This is comfortable for him and he has plenty of room. I can carry him but not for long distances. he gets heavy.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Can be heavy, depending on your cat size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carauch
Flag
Rating: 5

Carried in comfort

posted 5 years ago

This carrier is easy to use and not at all hard to use. It is able to be cleaned easily. I highly recommend this carrier for your cats.

Pros: Good sturdy carrier

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Nice!

posted 6 years ago

Easy to clean, seems to have enough room for the cats

A little heavy for me to carry

Pros: Easy to clean, seems to have enough room for the cats

Cons: A little heavy for me to carry

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gary V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for two animals

posted 6 years ago

If you have more than one pet this is a great product. But only for small pets.

Pros: Holds two pets, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

This is the carrier we use, to take my cat to the vet. it works great.

Pros: good

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›