Product:
Cayman 2 Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Renee P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Carrier for BIG Cats

posted 5 years ago

We purchased this because our cat weighs 20 lbs. This is comfortable for him and he has plenty of room. I can carry him but not for long distances. he gets heavy.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Can be heavy, depending on your cat size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carauch
Flag
Rating: 5

Carried in comfort

posted 5 years ago

This carrier is easy to use and not at all hard to use. It is able to be cleaned easily. I highly recommend this carrier for your cats.

Pros: Good sturdy carrier

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Nice!

posted 6 years ago

Easy to clean, seems to have enough room for the cats

A little heavy for me to carry

Pros: Easy to clean, seems to have enough room for the cats

Cons: A little heavy for me to carry

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gary V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for two animals

posted 6 years ago

If you have more than one pet this is a great product. But only for small pets.

Pros: Holds two pets, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

This is the carrier we use, to take my cat to the vet. it works great.

Pros: good

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›