Product:
Cayman 2 Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Like these carriers

posted 6 years ago

These carriers are very securely fastened together (top and bottom). The doors are less likely to break (due to the fact that they're metal) and the carriers are very easy to clean (just unhook the top from bottom, separate and hose out!). Great product

Pros: Easy to clean, securely fasten together

Cons: Can't think of any...

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunny Transporter

posted 6 years ago

We use this carrier to transport buns to and from the vet. The door can sometimes get in the way of grabbing the rabbit but the carrier comes apart if you have too much trouble.

Pros: Easy to hang on to

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 1

Another good carrier

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these at the shelter. It is roomy when used for a cat. It is easy to disinfect. We use this one often.

Pros: durable roomy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl L.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a nice carrier

posted 6 years ago

I use these when transporting rabbits..

Pros: easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really like this carrier! : )

posted 5 years ago

I have two of these carriers for my cats and I really like them! The carrier is very strong and durable, and I have had no problems with the gate. They are easy to clean, as well! Also, very roomy for my two babies! : )

Pros: durable, sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›