Product:
Cayman 2 Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Like these carriers

posted 7 years ago

These carriers are very securely fastened together (top and bottom). The doors are less likely to break (due to the fact that they're metal) and the carriers are very easy to clean (just unhook the top from bottom, separate and hose out!). Great product

Pros: Easy to clean, securely fasten together

Cons: Can't think of any...

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunny Transporter

posted 7 years ago

We use this carrier to transport buns to and from the vet. The door can sometimes get in the way of grabbing the rabbit but the carrier comes apart if you have too much trouble.

Pros: Easy to hang on to

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 1

Another good carrier

posted 7 years ago

We have one of these at the shelter. It is roomy when used for a cat. It is easy to disinfect. We use this one often.

Pros: durable roomy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl L.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a nice carrier

posted 7 years ago

I use these when transporting rabbits..

Pros: easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really like this carrier! : )

posted 6 years ago

I have two of these carriers for my cats and I really like them! The carrier is very strong and durable, and I have had no problems with the gate. They are easy to clean, as well! Also, very roomy for my two babies! : )

Pros: durable, sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org