Product:
Cat Unit WDH
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter decor

posted 5 years ago

These are used in our shelter in a variety of configurations. The large size shown is used of course for multiple cats. The shelves are great because they can be inserted in different locations to be of interest to the cats, yet are sturdy enough to hold some pretty large loads

Pros: roomy and sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for muti-cat use

posted 6 years ago

I saw one of these at a pet store with kitties inside. It's easy to clean. The cats loved all the room and perching on the shelves.

Pros: Lots of room

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for at shelters

posted 5 years ago

This is great for using as cages at shelters. The cats have multiple levels to jump up to and it gives them more space. As a carrier I don't think anyone would use it because it's too big and would be too heavy.

Pros: It's multiple levels

Cons: very big and no soft areas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for a feral cat!

posted 6 years ago

I like these to use when i trap a wild cat. It is large enough for the cat to get up and away from me while clean the cage.

Pros: easy to clean, room to move around

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good if needed

posted 5 years ago

A few years ago we had one new cat who just wouldn't get along with certain residents. This was the option we were looking into for him--plenty of room and sturdy. (He eventually settled down)

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›