Product:
Cat Unit WDH
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 6 years ago

OUr shelter has these in our lobby... everytime we walk in they have cats in the cages and they seem to really like them.. i was actually quite impressed.. how much room they get in these cages

Pros: great

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

June K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful Cage

posted 5 years ago

We use these cages at the shelter where I volunteer. They are safe for cats but aren't the easiest to clean. Shelves are hard to clean unless they are removed and that is hard to do. Food and used litter gets caught in track where cage fits onto bottom. They are nice for moving but are too easily moved when bumped accidently. Nice to have two doors. Once cage is off, bottom is easy to wipe clean.

Pros: Can easily see cat, moves easily

Cons: Hard to clean, food catches in grooves, moves easily when bumped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpiceyCaliRescues
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for multiple kittens or a couple cats

posted 5 years ago

These are great for housing multiple kittens or a couple of bonded adult cats for shelters or foster homes. It would be nice for a single cat to also have this much area. They are not hard to clean but it helps to have an extra set of hands to set them up or break them down. Occasionally they do need to be broken down to clean more thoroughly than able when they are set up.

Pros: enough space for multi kittens or a couple cats

Cons: large size takes up space

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Foster Condo

posted 5 years ago

I use this type condo for fostering, in fact i have an older model that had carpet on perches. I had to make new perches due to contamination, (URI), I also added a carton with blanket so fosters can cuddle. The also have a scratching post that they can easily climb to get to their bed. This condo works out perfect for our foster program.

Pros: Perfect for fostering kittens

Cons: no covering

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fab!

posted 5 years ago

We use these at the shelter. They are great for fostering a litter of kittens--gives them room to climb and play when they need to be confined. Also nice for pairs of cats you want to keep together or for those singles that trash the small enclosures. Cats really seem to enjoy them.

Pros: versatile

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›