Product:
Cat Unit WDH
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of room!

posted 6 years ago

We really like these at the shelter, they come in handy for seperating cats. We like them for momma cats with kittens. Mom can get up and away from the babies. At least untill the babies can climb!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-09-18 05:17:24 GMT]:
These are great and the cats love them!

Pros: easy to fold, easy to wash, lots of room for cats

Cons: price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use these at the shelter ...

posted 6 years ago

We have a couple of these at the shelter and the cats really seem to enjoy them. They're roomy, the perches are a big plus, kittens are little clowns in this cage ... it's easy to clean ... breaks down and goes up easily ... a great cage, all-in-all.

Pros: We use these at the shelter ...

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nicely sized

posted 5 years ago

I don't really like to put animals in cages but these are really nice for shelters. We use these in our atrium for large cats or a few kittens. They are nice as a temporary setting until they find forever homes. The cats like that there are shelves for them to play or sleep on. There are wheels on the bottom which makes it easy to move around. The top part (cage area) is cumbersome to pick up for cleaning. It is heavy! But this also means that it is well built and durable.

Pros: easy to clean, roomy

Cons: don't really care to put animals in cages

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful product, especially for a queen ready to have kittens. There is space for the whole family, especially when mom needs to get up and off to herself for a few minutes. The shelves provide a private area for her to escape to when needed. There is also lots of room for kittens to explore.

Pros: Very roomy

Cons: price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty nice

posted 6 years ago

this is a pretty nice cage, good size and easy to find. its easy to clean but sometimes hard to carry for the owner

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: may be uncomfortable for cats

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›