Product:
Cat Unit WDH
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Nightmare

posted 6 years ago

These are great cages. I remember having to clean these at the shelter. They were really easy to clean.

Pros: good price, big

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A room with a view

posted 6 years ago

I use these crates to show cats available for adoption at a local tractor supply store. I it great for the cat who spends 4 days a week there. The two shelves make it great for them to get some excercise and people can see them really well and pet them through the bars. The only problem is that the litter gets into the spaces on the bottom tray where the top of the cage is clipped on. In order to clean it you have to tip the cage on its side and unclip the bottom to dump out the food and litter and them wash it. Then it have to be reassembled and stood upright. If anyone has a better way to do this job I would love to know.

Pros: great security for the cats

Cons: hard to clean floor

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

I see alot of these at the shelter. They use them so that the mother can jump to a shelf away from the babies to rest. It works until the kittens are old enough to jump.

Pros: good quality, not too expensive

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GOOD PLACE FOR SOME PRIVATE TIME. I PUT MY PETS UP IN THEIR CAGES AND CRATES WHEN I RUN THE VACUUM AND CLEAN THE HOUSE. THEN THEY KNOW THAT THEY ARE O.K.

Pros: GREAT PLACE FOR THE KITTENS TO PLAY

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

We have a couple of these at the shelter to use during kitten season or a special event. Great to transport.

Pros: Handy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›