Product:
Cat Unit WDH
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Room to play

posted 6 years ago

We love this cage at the shelter. It's lightweight enough to pull the top off to clean the bottom pan. Nice for multiple cats or litters of kittens. Kittens love to climb the sides to get up to the shelves.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Cage

posted 6 years ago

This is a good cage, easy to clean, easy to put up, lightweight, and roomy.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of room

posted 6 years ago

these cages are great. We use these at the shelter and the cats love them. There is room to play and little shelves to sleep on.

Pros: lots of room

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage

posted 6 years ago

i have this cage that i put some of my cats in at night. if i didnt...they wouldnt let me sleep!!

Pros: easy to carry around if need be

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Take the cat outside

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these with a roller base. I just roll it outside when the weather is nice and the cats get the benefit of the sun and fresh air. I do put a towel over it if it is sunny so the cats not bake.

Pros: Use to put cats outside

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›