Product:
Cat Unit WDH
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 65 reviews.

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe cage

posted 6 years ago

We've used this cage at the shelter, and it's a great environment for cats waiting for their forever home. It allows multiple cats to have a little space of their own. Of course, if you want to reach a cat, it has to be cooperative.

Pros: Roomy

Cons: less control

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for cats

posted 6 years ago

I use this for fostering sick cats. Although it is roomy, I don't put more than one cat in it. I had some trouble putting it together because some of the fasteners didn't align well. Must be moved very carefully because the fasteners come apart easily. I need to put plastic ties in those sections. The only place hard to clean is in the bottom around the wing nuts. Definitely, was a useful purchase.

Pros: Nice size

Cons: Wobbly when moved

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Roomy Cage

posted 6 years ago

We use these at HSOP for larger cats or several kittens. They have a lot more room to play, and we can put the cage in the lobby where the cats will be seen by all. They are easy to move around because of the wheels, and are easy to disassemble and clean.

Pros: Easy to move around

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Cage

posted 6 years ago

We use these cages at the shelter and the cats love them. It gives them a chance to climb and jump and still has enough room on the bottom for a litter box, a bed and food and water. It is also fairly easy to clean.

Pros: Gives cats room to get exercise

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 1

Playpen for cats

posted 6 years ago

This is great for housing a litter of kittens or one to two adult cats. The cats love the two platforms that come with it, sitting on them and watching everything around them. Our Humane Society has three of these in the lobby and when it is kitten season, we like to put a litter of kittens in each. Otherwise we usually house one to two adult cats in them. They can be seen by the public as they come into our lobby area.

Pros: good for housing kittens or cats

Cons: dismantle to clean thoroughly

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›