Product:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun cat furniture

posted 5 years ago

trees offer great cat exercise play and perches to rest or sleep on. the shelter can never have too many cat trees

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Fun Fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats would love this kitty condo. I want one.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Takes up room

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat trees are must haves

posted 5 years ago

Doesn't matter if cats are sleeping on a cat tree or racing around chasing each other they love trees

Pros: fun for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

heather e.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 5 years ago

we have a smaller cat condo than this one but they are great every cat i have had loves these.

Pros: has a hiding spot for the cat

Cons: cant get the cat out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul1115
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Condo!

posted 6 years ago

This looks like a great kitty condo! My cats would absolutely have a blast on it!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›