Product:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun cat furniture

posted 5 years ago

trees offer great cat exercise play and perches to rest or sleep on. the shelter can never have too many cat trees

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Fun Fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats would love this kitty condo. I want one.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Takes up room

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat trees are must haves

posted 5 years ago

Doesn't matter if cats are sleeping on a cat tree or racing around chasing each other they love trees

Pros: fun for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

heather e.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 5 years ago

we have a smaller cat condo than this one but they are great every cat i have had loves these.

Pros: has a hiding spot for the cat

Cons: cant get the cat out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul1115
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Condo!

posted 6 years ago

This looks like a great kitty condo! My cats would absolutely have a blast on it!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›