Product:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lharo
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this gym. He can climb up the side to the top with out it falling over. I put it together a little differently than shown since my cat is full size he had a hard time manuvering on the top with the house up there so I left it at the bottom.

Pros: doesnt tip, easy to assemble

Cons: hardware is metric and hard to replace if needed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

The cats wear these out

posted 6 years ago

My only complaint is that the cats love these so much that they wear out and start to look kinda mangy. The legs especially get torn up. But I guess that's good because it means the cats are happy.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-05 11:00:32 GMT]:
I forgot to mention that the little dangly toys they add to these trees usually get torn off within days.

Pros: happy cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greatest

posted 6 years ago

My cats Right now I have eight (foster kittens) They spend hours and hours playing. I don't watch much tv anymore. I am more entertained watching my cats play in their play tree

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ticky loves it

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves climbing and sitting on high places. Plus, he likes to use it as a scratching post. Saves the furniture and door facings! Fairly easy to clean too.

Pros: great for scratching post and playing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drworm
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this condo

posted 7 years ago

My cats spend a lot of time on their condo. They love the top shelves for napping. I feed them on the big shelf to keep it away from the dogs.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›