Product:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lharo
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellant

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this gym. He can climb up the side to the top with out it falling over. I put it together a little differently than shown since my cat is full size he had a hard time manuvering on the top with the house up there so I left it at the bottom.

Pros: doesnt tip, easy to assemble

Cons: hardware is metric and hard to replace if needed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

The cats wear these out

posted 5 years ago

My only complaint is that the cats love these so much that they wear out and start to look kinda mangy. The legs especially get torn up. But I guess that's good because it means the cats are happy.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-05 11:00:32 GMT]:
I forgot to mention that the little dangly toys they add to these trees usually get torn off within days.

Pros: happy cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greatest

posted 5 years ago

My cats Right now I have eight (foster kittens) They spend hours and hours playing. I don't watch much tv anymore. I am more entertained watching my cats play in their play tree

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ticky loves it

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves climbing and sitting on high places. Plus, he likes to use it as a scratching post. Saves the furniture and door facings! Fairly easy to clean too.

Pros: great for scratching post and playing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drworm
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this condo

posted 7 years ago

My cats spend a lot of time on their condo. They love the top shelves for napping. I feed them on the big shelf to keep it away from the dogs.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›