Product:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Breann H.
Flag
Rating: 5

This thing rocks!

posted 6 years ago

I got this on overstock.com for a great price! It was super easy to put together and the cats really love it. I would recommend this to any cat owner who has the space for it.

Pros: Easy to put together, cats love it!

Cons: Large- takes up a good chunk of space.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat heaven

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these perches and I have several throughout the house. It allows them to sit up high and look out the window and provides enough space for more than one cat.

The height also allows the cats to do a running climb which they seem to really enjoy. They also love it that it is high enough that they can stretch full length and pull their claws against.

Pros: Gives the cat a high perch and something tall to claw on

Cons: Cats can wear it out over time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must

posted 6 years ago

These are a must have whether you have one cat or five! I will definitely get one for my next kitty, especially since he can't to outside to amuse himself.

Pros: amusing

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pamela M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice cat tower!

posted 6 years ago

This looks like a great tree/condo my 15 cats would love! My ex-husband built them one that is now in pretty bad shape, wish I could afford to buy them one like this. They love to run up and down the tree chasing each other and would have a great time with this one.

Pros: Lots of places for kitty to play!

Cons: Size, weight, price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mustang1
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't carry this! looks fun!

posted 6 years ago

Not a carrier, it is big and fun for the cats. Would be a great gift for a cat shelter!!

Pros: Really fun place to play,

Cons: big, bulky ,price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›